Berater für den Bereich Stormarn OD

 

Baschke

Martin

Masurenweg 28
23843 Bad Oldesloe

04531/8941185
martin-baschke@t-online.de

Dunker

Hans-Udo

22949 Ammersbek

040/64532830
hans-udo.dunker@web.de

Fingerhuth

Holger

22949 Ammersbek

04532/4088138
holger.fingerhuth@gmail.com

Gimm

Elke

23843 Bad Oldesloe

04531/800701

Göttsch

Henrike

23843 Bad Oldesloe

04531/87432
mariekegoettsch@web.de

Harm

Eckhard  

eharm@t-online.de

Klemann-
Dannecker

Gisela

21509 Glinde

040/7110343
klemann-dannecker@t-online.de

Kluge

Viola

22949 Ammersbek

04532/4088138
viola.kluge@hamburg.de

Langewand

Thomas

Schaumanns Kamp 1
21465 Reinbek

0151/55811136
langewand@outlook.com

Symalla

Susan

23843 Bad Oldesloe

04531/86688
susansymalla@aol.com

Witt

Hans-Peter

23843 Bad Oldesloe

04531/7206
rh-pwitt@online.de