Berater für den Bereich Rendsburg Eckernförde

 

Bock Birgit Möhlenkamp 75
24340 Eckernförde

04351/43573
b.bock31@web.de

Bock Roger Möhlenkamp 75
24340 Eckernförde

04351/43573
r.bock200@web.de

Hans Angela 24582 Bordesholm

04322/2590
olaf-hans@versanet.de

Hiller Sabine Hauptstr. 43
24594 Remmels

04871/577

Hoppe Karla 24357 Hummelfeld

04354/800082
karla.h@t-online.de

Ivers Sabine 24768 Rendsburg

04331/3396574
sabine.ivers@web.de

Kleist Elke Schnittersgang 10
24340 Eckernförde

04351/6679910
0160/90393926
elke.kleist@yahoo.com

Kohl Günter F. Gärtnerkoppel 3
24259 Westensee

04305 / 99 29 92
gkprkiele@t-online.de

Krimmel Angelika 24784 Westerrönfeld

04331/849855
angelikakrimmel@yahoo.de

Löffler Ingrid 24582 Bordesholm

04322/443125
Fax 699951
loeffler.bordesholm@freenet.de

Pohl Dr. Rudolf Dorfstraße 50
24361 Groß Wittensee

04356 / 99 64 076
christel.pohl@gmx.de

Rasch Christa 24594 Hohenwestedt

04871/2569
christa.rasch36@gmail.com

Schepansky Fritz 24811 Owschlag

04336/3351
f.schepansky@t-online.de

Seel Reiner 24784 Westerrönfeld

04331/201110
rh.seel@wweb.de

Seel Hella 24784 Westerrönfeld

04331/201110
rh.seel@wweb.de

Stielow Traute 24214 Lindau

04346/7848
manfredstielow@googlemail.com

Tessensohn Irmgard 24594 Hohenwestedt

04871/934
irmgard@tessensohn.de

von Beesten Volker Westpreußenweg 11/1
24784 Westerönfeld

04331/840946
Fax 840918
volker@vonbeesten-rhetorik.de

Weiß Wolfgang 24589 Nortorf

04392/3134
wo.weiss@web.de

Wilks Waltraud Domänenweg 19
24119 Kronshagen

0431/582846
waltraud.wilks@online.de

Zellfelder Alfred Schleswiger Chaussee 92a
24768 Rendsburg

04331 / 77634
alfredzellfelder@gmx.de