Berater für den Bereich Segeberg

 

Algier

Ute

Flurweg 19
22848 Norderstedt

040/ 524 13 86
lag-algier@wtnet.de

Barth-Amelung

Hertha Ella

24619 Bornhöved

04323/9391870                              
hbamelung@freenet.de

Burchard

Jutta

Kurhausstraße 44
23795 Bad Segeberg

04551/2373
0173/9878606
info@lag-heimmitwirkung.de

Fuchsius-Tyx

Hella

Tucheler Weg 5 c
22844 Norderstedt

040/5253689
fuxy@wtnet.de

Jeenicke

Hans

Heidehofweg 107a
22850 Norderstedt

040/5241179
hans-jeenicke@wtnet.de

Kahlert

Angelika


22848 Norderstedt

040/5266438
an.kahlert@t-online.de

Kretschmann

Elfi

Trögenölk 8
24588 Henstedt-Ulzburg

04193/8803132
eukmail@gmx.de

Martens

Peter 22846 Norderstedt

peter.martens@wtnet.de

Niehusen

Ingrid

22844 Norderstedt 

040/5263926
i.niehusen@wtnet.de

Peters

Jürgen

Kiebitzreihe 97
22844 Norderstedt

040 / 526 16 76
jpeters@wtnet.de

Ruhbaum

Kevin

Ulzburger Straße 154
22850 Norderstedt

0171 20 79 037
kevin.ruhbaum@t-online.de

Schättler

Renate

24576 Hitzhusen 

04192/4716
renateschaettler@web.de

Schmid

Christine

22846 Norderstedt

040/5228666
cfschmid@gmx.de

Tobaben

Ingeburg

Elisabeth-Selbert-Weg 21
22846 Norderstedt

040 - 522 23 24
ingeburg.tobaben@gmx.de